Tuesday, August 2, 2016

NEW tonight on GSN: 'Idiotest' at 10pm ET

Idiotest "superfans" (see buttons) will
appear on tonight's NEW episode at
10pm ET/7pm PT on GSN.
Idiotest, hosted by Ben Gleib, airs NEW tonight on GSN. The first NEW episode airs at 10pm ET/7pm PT. The second NEW episode airs at 10:30pm ET/7:30pm PT.

In the first new episode, Idiotest "superfans" make up both teams. Here is a GSNVideos YouTube preview. In the second new episode, Students and Teachers face off.

Only four weeks (seven episodes) remain of Idiotest for the current season (including tonight's episodes).

No comments:

Post a Comment