Thursday, July 28, 2016

'Winsanity' NEW tonight on GSN

Donald Faison
hosts Winsanity,
which airs NEW
tonight on GSN
at 9pm ET/6pm PT.
Two NEW episodes of Winsanity will air tonight on GSN at 9pm ET/6pm PT and 9:30pm ET/6:30pm PT. Donald Faison hosts. Kira Soltanovich serves as on-air announcer.

Go to to play along at home to win prizes.

Unlike Idiotest and Skin Wars: Fresh Paint, Winsanity is not nearing the end of its current season. Only 14 of 40 episodes of Winsanity have aired up through tonight (35% of the season). Winsanity has struggled in ratings the past two weeks and has dropped in our recent renewal odds. Winsanity is still renewable. Please keep watching if you like Winsanity and wish to see the show renewed. YOUR viewership counts.

No comments:

Post a Comment