Thursday, July 14, 2016

NEW tonight on GSN: 'Winsanity'

NEW tonight on GSN (7/14): Winsanity, hosted by Donald Faison, has two NEW episodes tonight at 9pm ET/6pm PT and 9:30pm ET/6:30pm PT. Go to to play along from home to win prizes. Those who have played along at home since the June 9th Winsanity premiere have won $35,000 in prizes, including a car! 


  1. Looks like America's Got Talent and ESPYs took a bite out of Fresh Paint.

    1. ESPY's I do not count as tough competition after its ratings drop from last year.

      AGT is doing well this year.

    2. I guess Winsanity is a goner. I'm not so sure about Idiotest either, but at least the last few weeks Idiot has been performing slightly better than Winsanity. I don't think there's a happy ending for both shows.

    3. ESPYs?? What would a sports awards show have to do with the ratings of a reality show about painting people??