Thursday, July 21, 2016

New tonight on GSN: 'Winsanity' at 9pm ET/6pm PT

Tonight on GSN (7/21): Two NEW episodes of Winsanity will air. The first at 9pm ET/6pm PT; the second at 9:30pm ET/6:30pm PT. Donald Faison hosts and Kira Soltanovich serves as on-air announcer. Contestants will stack the facts from lowest to highest for an opportunity to win thousands of dollars in prizes and a new car!

Go to to play along from home on your computer, phone or tablet. Individuals who have done so have won tens of thousands of dollars in cash and prizes, including a car.

If you really love Winsanity and want the show to be renewed for a second season, keep watching! Your viewership is important! The next few weeks are crucial in ratings where overall, Winsanity is on the edge of being renewed. In our latest renewal odds, Winsanity was given a 55% chance of getting renewed by GSN. Last week (7/14), Winsanity had a very poor performance that included a series low in total viewers (bad), two series lows in 18-49 viewers (horrible) and a median viewer age well above what GSN would desire (awful news).

1 comment:

  1. I think it's funny how the way Donald looks in the photo above, and in the GSN promos, is extremely appropriate, considering the ratings for Winsanity. It's almost like he's implying, "I don't know what I'm doing here." Or maybe "I'm not sure what else I can do to get people to watch."