Tuesday, July 26, 2016

NEW tonight on GSN: "Street smarts versus Book smarts" on 'Idiotest'

Pictured above are the "Street smart"
contestants on Idiotest. This duo will
face the "Book smart" contestants tonight
at 10pm ET/7pm PT on GSN.
Only nine episodes remaining of Idiotest this season (five weeks).

Tonight on Idiotest, "Street smart" contestants (uneducated or barely educated through higher education but smart with common sense) versus "Book smart" contestants (highly educated through colleges and universities but may lack common sense) will compete against each other on a NEW episode of Idiotest at 10pm ET/7pm PT. Here is a GSNVideos YouTube preview for tonight's episode.

A second NEW episode of Idiotest will air tonight at 10:30pm ET/7:30pm PT following the above themed episode.

As mentioned at the top of the post, there are only nine episodes of Idiotest remaining for its current, third season, On a positive note for ratings, Idiotest hit season highs last week in total viewers; the highest rated episodes in over a year. In the most recent renewal odds, we gave Idiotest a 65% chance at renewal based on several factors including ratings, median age and year-to-year comparisons. If you want Idiotest to get renewed, it needs YOUR viewership. Please keep watching the five remaining weeks.

No comments:

Post a Comment