Tuesday, July 19, 2016

NEW tonight on GSN: Kid-themed episode of 'Idiotest' equals "Kidiotest"

Tonight on GSN (7/19): Two NEW episodes of Idiotest will air. The first, at 10pm ET/7pm PT is titled "Kidiotest", which was a themed episode of Idiotest last season. On tonight's episode, as seen in the photos, teams of kids (boys versus girls) will compete against each other for $10,000. Here is the link to a preview video. At 10:30pm ET/7:30pm PT is a sibling-themed episode of Idiotest. Twin sisters will compete against a brother/sister team for the chance to win $10,000.

No comments:

Post a Comment