Thursday, July 7, 2016

GSN tonight: 'Winsanity' NEW; play along at home at

Winsanity airs NEW tonight on GSN. The first new episode airs at 9pm ET/6pm PT and the second at 9:30pm ET/6:30pm PT. Donald Faison hosts; Kira Soltanovich serves as on-air announcer. You can play along during tonight's two new episodes at home at, where you can win prizes too if you stack the facts correctly!

1 comment:

  1. Non related, but Variety posted an article about how summer TV is thriving. They talk about how the scripted dramas are struggling while non scripted shows are doing very well.

    They mention Celebrity Family Feud and credit it for building a successful Sunday night game show block. I think all three shows will be back in 2017.