Thursday, June 23, 2016

'Winsanity' NEW tonight on GSN; play along live at

Tonight on GSN, two NEW episodes of Winsanity will air at 9pm ET/6pm PT and 9:30pm ET/6:30pm PT. Donald Faison hosts. From home, you may play along live at during tonight's first run episodes where you can win prizes at home.


  1. Hattergirl34 myloveJuly 7, 2016 at 9:24 PM

    I am playing I don't know really hope to play I want to be on tv playing but I do not know how Iu need help it is simple but I know I will mess up but I am not gonna give up...not now not ever..I am gonna keep playing until I win I am not a quitter I am a winner....and that is what I was made to be

  2. Im studying the best way to win.