Thursday, June 16, 2016

'Winsanity' airs NEW tonight at 9pm ET; play at home at

The second week of episodes of Winsanity
air NEW tonight on GSN. Play along at to win prizes.
Two episodes of Winsanity will air NEW tonight on GSN starting at 9pm ET/6pm PT. Watch to see contestants stack ten numerical facts for an opportunity to win up to $100,000 worth of cash and prizes.

You can play along live, at home at You can only play along during tonight's first-run episodes at 9pm ET/6pm PT and 9:30pm ET/6:30pm PT and not the later encores.

Donald Faison hosts Winsanity. Kira Soltanovich serves as on-air announcer.

No comments:

Post a Comment