Thursday, June 30, 2016

New tonight on GSN: 'Winsanity' hosted by Donald Faison at 9pm ET

Winsanity airs NEW tonight on GSN
at 9pm ET/6pm PT.
Two more NEW episodes of Winsanity air tonight. New Winsanity episodes air at 9pm ET/6pm PT and a second new episode at 9:30pm ET/6:30pm PT. Contestants attempt to stack the facts to win the grand prize of $5,000 and a new car. Additionally, various prizes including gift cards and vacations for the audience. One audience member can win $5,000 and a car. Donald Faison hosts.

Last week on Winsanity, we saw a contestant "walk" after three rounds (after stacking nine facts correctly). When a contestant chooses to do this, he/she keeps all prizes won from the first three rounds as does the audience.

Winsanity is underperforming in ratings with 388,000 total viewers and 110,000 18-49 viewers over six episodes. GSN would sure prefer numbers higher than what is above. If you want the shot at the chance of renewal for Winsanity to increase and for a second season, please keep watching!

No comments:

Post a Comment