Wednesday, June 22, 2016

NEW tonight on GSN: 'Skin Wars' semi-final; 'Skin Wars: Fresh Paint'

Skin Wars Semi-Final NEW
tonight at 9pm ET/6pm PT.
It is down to Alison, Brittney, Michael and Rick tonight on Skin Wars. Tonight's Skin Wars episode is the Season 3 Semi-Final. The four contestants will be cut to three for next week's finale (June 29th, 9pm ET). Tonight's episode airs NEW at 9pm ET/6pm ET. Olympian Shawn Johnson joins Craig, Robin and RuPaul at the judges table.

Skin Wars: Fresh Paint NEW tonight at 10pm ET/7pm PT.
In what appears to be another GSN ratings hit, the second week of Skin Wars: Fresh Paint airs new tonight at 10pm ET/7pm PT. Six more contestants (six different individuals from last week) who are non-bodypainting artists will take on the art of Skin Wars for their first time. The best contestant, chosen by the judges and mentors, will win $10,000. Contestants this week will be mentored by former Skin Wars contestants Avi Ram (Season 2, 2nd place), Rio Sirah (Season 2, 5th place) and Dutch Bihary (Season 1, 3rd place). RuPaul hosts. Emma Cammack and Mat Gleason serve as judges.

No comments:

Post a Comment