Wednesday, June 29, 2016

New tonight on GSN: 'Skin Wars' finale (9pm ET/6pm PT); 'Skin Wars: Fresh Paint' NEW (10pm ET/7pm PT)

The Skin Wars finale airs NEW tonight (6/29) on GSN.
It is down to Alison, Brittney and Rick. Who will win Season 3 of Skin Wars tonight? Rebecca Romijn hosts. RuPaul Charles, Robin Slonina and Craig Tracy serve as judges for the final time this season. The Skin Wars season finale airs at 9pm ET/6pm PT.

Make sure to vote on the sidebar poll (desktop site only) and our Twitter poll on who you think will win the third season of Skin Wars. Three of your options are the contestants and the other is "I will not watch".

At 10pm ET/7pm PT immediately following the crowning of the Skin Wars winner, a NEW episode of Skin Wars: Fresh Paint airs. Six new artists will take on the role of body-painting for their first time and will be mentored by past Skin Wars contestants. One artist will win $10,000! RuPaul hosts. Emma Cammack and Mat Gleason judge.

No comments:

Post a Comment