Tuesday, June 28, 2016

New tonight on GSN: Canadians versus Americans on 'Idiotest'

Two Canadians face off against two Americans
tonight on Idiotest in a race for $10,000 (American) dollars!
Idiotest hosts a "Canadians versus Americans" rivalry tonight. This NEW episode airs at 10pm ET/7pm PT. An additional NEW episode of Idiotest airs NEW tonight at 10:30pm ET/7:30pm PT. Ben Gleib hosts.


  1. Here's an idea for an entry - GSN HD is *finally* coming to DirecTV. Currently in testing.

    1. If I had to tell DIRECTV one thing on finally getting GSN in HD: Welcome to 2014! Finally catching up

    2. No, 2014, because Directv is finally catching up with the past.

    3. Oh. But anyways as a DirecTv subscriber, thank god. I noticed that the old GSN originals like Catch 21 or The Pyramid or even the 2012- present Harvey Feud were in a widescreen format while the other shows were in full screen. I guess the shows in widescreen were intended to be HD.