Tuesday, May 31, 2016

Tonight on GSN: Ballet versus Burlesque-themed NEW episode of 'Idiotest'

Two new episodes of Idiotest, tonight (5/31)
at 10pm and 10:30pm ET on GSN!
Starting at 10pm ET/7pm PT with a second episode at 10:30pm ET/7:30pm PT, two back-to-back NEW episodes of Idiotest with host Ben Gleib.

In tonight's first new episode, the theme is a Ballet versus Burlesque episode. These two teams will face off to win $10,000. Click here to watch a YouTube preview.

In tonight's second new episode, an engaged couple compete against a pair of best friends.

Make sure to vote on the sidebar poll on which shows you will watch tonight out of Skin WarsIdiotest and Family Feud.

No comments:

Post a Comment