Friday, November 20, 2015

New episode of 'The Chase' tonight on GSN at 8pm ET

Another Friday, another new episode of The Chase.

Tonight marks the third-to-last new episode of The Chase for this season on GSN. In tonight's episode, three contestants with master's degrees team up to take down "The Beast", Mark Labbett to potentially win tens of thousands of dollars. Brooke Burns hosts.

Tonight''s episode airs NEW at 8pm ET/5pm PT. An encore of The Chase will air later tonight at 11pm ET/8pm PT.

The Chase has made a strong return over the past two weeks, averaging a mighty 692,000 total viewers but inconsistent, however good 18-49 demographic. The Chase is GSN's highest rated show in total viewers.

No comments:

Post a Comment