Wednesday, September 24, 2014


Game Show Network will air the final episode of their smash hit new body-painting competition Skin Wars. One of the three remaining contestants will win $100,000 and additional prizes.

Contestants Dutch Bihary, Shannon Holt and Natalie Fletcher remain. One will win the season. The seven remaining contestants from earlier in the season will appear in the episode.

The two hour season finale airs tonight at 9pm ET/6pm PT. Two new half hour episodes of Idiotest will follow at 11pm ET/8pm PT. The Skin Wars finale rerun will air at 12am ET/9pm PT.

Skin Wars features host Rebecca Romijn and judges Robin Slonina, Craig Tracy and RuPaul Charles.


  1. Scott there is an error in your post. Two half-hour episodes of Idiotest air at 11pm instead of two half-hour episodes of Skin Wars.

  2. Thank you. I do not know how that slipped passed me. Error fixed.